1st Alliance Mortgage, LLC

750 William D. Fitch Pkwy, Suite 330

College Station, Texas 77845

Toll-Free: (866) 484-1343

Phone: (713) 626-5700 

Fax: (713) 626-5715 

Branch Office Locations

6327 Cash Oaks Drive
Spring, TX 77379
Branch NMLS#: 375772
Elaine Holman
NMLS: 250913
281.376.8180 (d)
832.442.3010 (f)
Elaine@1stAM.com (e)

5610 5th Street, Ste. A
Katy, TX 77493
Branch NMLS#: 913726
Rachel Dunham
NMLS: 275798
832.216.8524 (d)
832.437.0472 (f)
RDunham@1stAM.com (e)

2410 US Hwy 190 W, Ste. B
Livingston, TX 77351
Branch NMLS#: 371882
Benny Fogleman
NMLS: 244195
936.967.2018 (d)
936.967.2012 (f)
Benny@1stAM.com (e)

1737 W. Mariposa Drive
San Antonio, TX 78201
Branch NMLS#: 337546
Mary Tijerina
NMLS: 264929
210.734.9204 (d)
210.734.9201 (f)
MTijerina@1stAM.com (e)

6710 West Expressway 83, Ste. 83
Harlingen, TX 78552
Branch NMLS#: 184665
Courtney Resendiz
NMLS: 1417828
956.535.2947 (d)
866.226.8685 (f)
Courtney@1stAM.com (e)

311 Padre Blvd, Ste. D
South Padre Island, TX 78597
Branch NMLS#: 1864046
Kathy Lonon
NMLS: 257274
956.778.05780 (d)
866.207.5352 (f)
Kathy@1stAM.com (e)

191 E. Faust Street, Ste. A
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Branch NMLS#: 1846584
Jay Dudley
NMLS: 223727
830.609.5600 (d)
830.609.5800 (f)
JDudley@1stAM.com (e)